Railtex 2013

30 April - 2 May 2013, Earls Court, London

Railtex logo

Railtex Twitter

Follow Railtex

The Team

Railtex UK

Heidi Cotsworth
Exhibition Manager
heidi.cotsworth@mackbrooks.co.uk

Lisa Sinnott
Exhibition Assistant
lisa.sinnott@mackbrooks.co.uk

Michael Wilton
Exhibition Director
michael.wilton@mackbrooks.co.uk

Ken Harris
Press and PR
ken.harris@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Head
Technical Manager
emma.head@mackbrooks.co.uk

Fabienne Taylor
French Sales
fabienne.taylor@mackbrooksfrance.com

We can also be reached via telephone, fax or post using the details below.

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Romeland House
Romeland Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ET
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales with registered office at Romeland House, Romeland Hill, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4ET with company registration number 967560.

News & Features

Railtex 2013

Harness the power of interaction
Exhibiting at Railtex 2013 is one of the most efficient, effective and successful marketing activities available to you. People do business - people do business at Railtex.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

Exporail South East Asia – Thailand announced for 2014
Mack Brooks Exhibitions and the Ministry of Transportation of Thailand (MOT) collaborate for a railway equipment, systems and services exhibition for South East Asia.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

The Railtex Awards
The Railtex Awards will be launched at Railtex 2013, and will recognize the achievements of companies and individuals and help to raise standards across the industry.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

Government Sets Out Rail Spending Plans
A very encouraging indication of levels of future investment in Britain’s rail network was given by the Government in July.
READ MORE