Railtex 2013

30 April - 2 May 2013, Earls Court, London

Railtex logo

Railtex Twitter

Follow Railtex

The Team

Railtex UK

Heidi Cotsworth
Exhibition Manager
heidi.cotsworth@mackbrooks.co.uk

Lisa Sinnott
Exhibition Assistant
lisa.sinnott@mackbrooks.co.uk

Michael Wilton
Exhibition Director
michael.wilton@mackbrooks.co.uk

Ken Harris
Press and PR
ken.harris@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Head
Technical Manager
emma.head@mackbrooks.co.uk

Fabienne Taylor
French Sales
fabienne.taylor@mackbrooksfrance.com

We can also be reached via telephone, fax or post using the details below.

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Romeland House
Romeland Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ET
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales with registered office at Romeland House, Romeland Hill, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4ET with company registration number 967560.

News & Features

Railtex 2013

Railtex 2013 to host careers event
In a development intended to introduce engineering students and graduates to opportunities in the rail industry, Railtex ‘13 in cooperation with leading organisations in the sector will host a dedicated careers event during next year’s exhibition.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

Government Sets Out Rail Spending Plans
A very encouraging indication of levels of future investment in Britain’s rail network was given by the Government in July.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

New UK Rail Report 2012 Available Now
Britain's rail network remains the fastest growing in Europe and is benefiting from substantial investments. The UK Rail Market 2012 provides a concise overview of its structure, participants and committed programmes.
READ MORE

Railtex 2013

NETWORK RAIL CHAIRMAN TO SPEAK AT RAILTEX 2013
Network Rail Chairman Professor Richard Parry-Jones, CBE will be a keynote speaker during Railtex 2013 at Earls Court in London.
READ MORE